Logan County

Logan County Courthouse - 710 W. 2nd Street, Oakley
  1. County Government

    Learn about the Logan County Government including the Board of County Commissioners and elected officials.

  2. Logan County Commission Agenda & Minutes

    Board of County Commissioner's Agenda Items and Meeting Minutes

  3. Logan County Communities

    Learn about the communities in Logan County including Russel Springs, Moument, and Winona.

  4. History of Logan County

    On September 17, 1887, Governor John A. Martin, by proclamation, declared the organization of Logan County, Kansas and appointed officers to hold office until the election and qualification of legally elected officers took place.

  5. Logan County Hospital

    Logan County Health Services

  6. Logan County Health Department

    Logan Health Department is located in Oakley and services all of Logan County.

  7. Conservation District

    Find contact information for the Conservation District.

  8. K-State Extension

    Find out who works for the K-State Extension office and find contact information.